Links to Other Sites

Here are some links to Anglican and other internet sites.

This page will be added to over the next few months.

The parish does not necessarily endorse the content of these links, they are provided to assist you.

Anglican Sites

Anglican Diocese of Ballarat - www.ballaratanglican.org.au
Ballarat Grammar - www.bgs.vic.edu.au
Anglican Benedictine Abbey at Camperdown - www.benedictineabbey.com.au
Anglican Church in Australia - www.anglican.org.au
Anglican Communion (England) - www.anglicancommunion.org
Anglican Diocese of Melbourne -  www.melbourne.anglican.com.au
Mothers’ Union Australia - www.mu.org.au
Mother’s Union (England) - www.themothersunion.org
Our Lady of Walsingham   www.walsingham.org.uk
Anglican Board of Mission (ABM) - www.abmission.org
Anglicord (Oversea Relief) - www.anglicord.org.au
Anglicare Victoria - www.anglicarevic.org.au 
Anglicans Online - http://anglicansonline.org
Anglican Liturgical library - www.oremus.org/liturgy

Anglican Parishes in the Ballarat Diocese

Anglican Parish of Hamilton - www.hamiltonanglican.org.au
Anglican Parish of Colac - www.apcolac.com
Anglican Parish of Warrnambool - www.warrnambool.org/anglican
Mission District of St Augustine of Canterbury - www.anglicanparishofballan-bungaree.websyte.com.au

Mission & Evangelism

Fresh expressions (UK) - www.freshexpressions.org.uk
Fresh expressions Australia - www.freshexpressionsaustralia.org.au

Christian Bookshops & Resources

Ridley College Bookshop - http://bookshop.ridley.unimelb.edu.au
Anglican Shop (English Christian Bookshop on Web) -  www.anglicanshop.com
John Garratt Publishers - www.johngarratt.com.au

Music

Royal School of Church Music (England) - www.rscm.com
Royal College of Organists (England) - www.rco.org.uk
Kevin Mayhew Publishers -  www.kevinmayhew.com